Silakan klik pranala untuk melihat buku CS Lewis
yang telah diterjemahkan ke Bahasa Indonesia

1. Out of the Silent Planet ( 1938 )
2. Perelandra (1943) aka Voyage to Venus
3. That Hideous Strength (1945) aka The Tortured Planet
The Space Trilogy (omnibus) (1975)
The Cosmic Trilogy (omnibus) (1990)

Chronicles of Narnia
1. The Magician’s Nephew (1955) klik sini
2. The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (1950) klik sini atau klik sini untuk edisi bergambar
3. The Horse and his Boy (1954) klik sini
4. Prince Caspian (1951) klik sini
5. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (1952) klik sini
6. The Silver Chair (1953) klik sini
7. The Last Battle (1956) klik sini
The Chronicles of Narnia (omnibus) (1976)
The Complete Chronicles of Narnia (omnibus) ( 1998 )

A Pilgrim’s Regress (1933)
The Screwtape Letters (1942)
The Abolition of Man (1943)
Beyond Personality (1944)
The Great Divorce (1945)
Vivisection ( 1948 )
Till We Have Faces (1956)
The Discarded Image (1964)
Screwtape Proposes a Toast (1965)
Boxen: Childhood Chronicles Before Narnia (2007)


Spirits in Bondage (1919) (memakai nama alias Clive Hamilton)
Dymer (poems) (1926) (memakai nama alias Clive Hamilton)
Miracles (1947)
The Four Loves (1960)
Poems (poems) (1964)
Of Other Worlds (1966)
The Dark Tower: And Other Stories (1977)
Of This and Other Worlds (1982)
The Complete Poems (poems) (2004)

Non fiction

Allegory of Love (1936)
The Personal Heresy (1939) (with E M W Tillyard)
Rehabilitations (1939)
The Problem of Pain (1940)
Broadcast Talks (1942)
The Weight of Glory (1942)
Mere Christianity (1952)
English Literature in the Sixteenth Century (1954)
Surprised by Joy (1955)
Reflections On the Psalms ( 1958 )
Shall We Lose God in Outer Space? (1959)
A Grief Observed (1961) (writing as N W Clerk) aka A Grief Observed
Letters to Malcom (1964)
Studies in Medieval and Renaissance Literature (1966)
C. S. Lewis on Faith (1970)
The Inspirational Writings of C.S. Lewis: Surprised by Joy: Reflections on the Psalms; The Four Loves; The Business of Heaven (1972)
Arthur C. Clarke and C. S. Lewis: A Correspondence (2001) (with Arthur C Clarke)
Christian Mythmakers (2002) (with Rolland Hein, Madeleine L’Engle, George MacDonald, J R R Tolkien and Charles Williams) (see G K Chesterton)
From Narnia to a Space Odyssey: The War of Letters Between Arthur C. Clarke and C.S. Lewis (2003) (with Arthur C Clarke)
A Year with C. S. Lewis: 365 Daily Readings from His Classic Works (2003) (with Patricia Klein)
The Collected Letters of C.S. Lewis, Volume 2: Books, Broadcasts and the War, 1931-1949 (2004)
The Collected Letters of C.S. Lewis, Volume 1: Family Letters 1905-1931 (2004)

Anthologies containing stories by C S Lewis
The Best from Fantasy and Science Fiction 6th Series (1957)
Fantasy Stories (1994)
The Book of Dragons (1995)
Fantasy Stories (1996)
The Science Fiction Century (1996)
The Wizards of Odd: Comic Tales of Fantasy (1996)
The Flying Sorcerers (1997)

Short stories
The Adventures of Eustace (1952)
The Dark Island [from The Voyage of the Dawn Treader] (1952)
Ministering Angels (1955)
The Shoddy Lands (1956)

Books about C S Lewis

  • Lord Of The Elves and Eldils: Fantasy And Philosophy In C. S. Lewis And J. R. R. Tolkien (1974) by Richard Purtill
  • The Inklings: C.S. Lewis, J.R.R. Tolkien, Charles Williams and Their Friends ( 1978 ) by Humphrey Carpenter
  • C S Lewis’ Case for the Christian Faith (1982) by Richard Purtill
  • Shadowlands: The Story of C.S. Lewis and Joy Davidman (1985) by Brian Sibley
  • C.S. Lewis Through the Shadowlands: The Story of His Life with Joy Davidman (1986) by Brian Sibley
  • The Riddle of Joy (1989) by Michael H MacDonald
  • The Land of Narnia: Brian Sibley Explores the World of C.S. Lewis (1989) by Brian Sibley
  • C.S. Lewis: A Biography (1990) by A N Wilson
  • The Wisdom of C.S. Lewis ( 1998 ) by Brian Sibley
  • A Treasury of Narnia (1999) by Alison Sage and Brian Sibley
  • The Scientifiction Novels of C.S. Lewis: Space and Time in the Ransom Stories (2004) by Jared Lobdell
  • C. S. Lewis: A Life (2004) by Michael White
  • Through the Shadowlands: The Love Story of C. S. Lewis and Joy Davidman (2005) by Brian Sibley
  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion (2005) by Perry Moore